Committees of the Board

Audit Committee

S.no	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Rajagopal Srirama Tatta	Chairman
2	Mitesh Daga (Nominee of TPG)	Member
3	Suchita Sharma	Member
4	Ramesh Ganesh Iyer	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S.no	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Rajagopal Srirama Tatta	Chairman
2	Ramesh Ganesh Iyer	Member
3	Mitesh Daga (Nominee of TPG)	Member
4	Suchita Sharma	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S.no	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Ramesh Ganesh Iyer	Chairman
2	Krishnam Raju Kanumuri	Member
3	Mitesh Daga (Nominee of TPG)	Member
4	Suchita Sharma	Member

Risk Management Committee

S.no	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Ramesh Ganesh Iyer	Chairman
2	Krishnam Raju Kanumuri	Member
3	Mitesh Daga (Nominee of TPG)	Member
4	Sivaramakrishnan Chittor	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S.no	Name of Director	Committee Designation
1	Rajagopal Srirama Tatta	Chairman
2	Ramesh Ganesh Iyer	Member
3	Krishnam Raju Kanumuri	Member
4	Mitesh Daga (Nominee of TPG)	Member
5	Suchita Sharma	Member